cd cover only

In celebration of the Women's Chorus 20th Anniversary, we released a compilation of some of our best-loved songs, performed live over the last several years. You can also see our 20th Anniversary Concert performed live here. The CD can be purchased through the Women's Chorus at our concerts, at Everyone's Books in downtown Brattleboro, or by ordering here. You can pay online with a check or credit card and your CD(s) will be mailed once payment is received.

The cost is $12 per CD with a discount if more than 2 CDs are purchased + a flat $4.50 shipping fee to anywhere in the US.

A sample of songs:

A Garden of My Own


Life Comes In

Chico Gospel

When Harvesting Arugula

Another Train


        Other Tracks

  • Get Out and Get Under the Moon
  • Jubilee
  • Wanderin'
  • When We Sing Together
  • Our House
  • Trouble Fly
  • Hallelujah
  • You Gotta Eat (What's On Your Plate)
  • Guardians
  • No Time
  • Johanna, the Rowin'
  • Oh, the Comfort
  • The Secret O' Life
  • God Bless the Child
  • A Girl's Garden

Connect With Us

Brattleboro Women's Chorus is active on Facebook and we send out regular newsletters to let you know about our events and upcoming sessions. We are a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization and welcome donations to help us meet operating expenses.


Contact Us

P.O. Box 2591
Brattleboro, VT 05303

A portion of our 20th Anniversary Chorus in concert - Fall 2016